Classifieds
 

I am a single female looking for a room to rent in the North Dallas or surrounding area. I'm 46, Bachelor's degree with continued education, practicing Catholic, never married, and do not have children. I've been homeless in my car for 2 years and in housing transition constantly moving for 10 years as I've lost almost everything and been targeted with an immense amount of hate and discrimination for personal good morals by the entire area as well as outside of DFW. I am easy to get along with and am fairly quiet. I work hard.

It is important to me to find a home that is respectful and doesn't view me remotely in or outside of the home, sell remote views, use hate labels, slander, spread gossip, allow people to spray me unconscious to do things to me, or allow my room to be used. Fair practices. I am easy to live with and a good tenant. If you are leasing or know of someone, please contact me!

- from a single female, married couple, or landlord who leases to multiple tenants (not seeking to co-habitat with 1 single guy only)
- $350-$500/mo all bills, month-to-month no deposit
- clean private bedroom and bathroom
- clean furnished bed
- no pets
- no smoking

 

Contact Information
You may contact this poster using the form on this page.

Pin on Pinterest

Contact This Poster

Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Phone:
Your Message:

Submit for Free!

Only BubbleLife subscribers have free access to post in this section. Use the link at the top to log in or join - it's free!

Note: If you receive our daily newsletter, you are already a subscriber. If you don't remember your password, click the forgot password link at log in.

Classifieds are posted by our users. BubbleLife Media LLC does not control, is not responsible for and makes no representations or warranties with respect to any user content.