Calendar
Dick Hoffman – Guest Contributor
Oct 1 @ 12:07
Project MAHMA Conference Call

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Location

By Telephone

Are you a mom or dad looking for more fun, freedom and flexibility for yourself and your family? If so, join the conference call this Saturday on Project MAHMA — Moms At Home Making A (difference and a lot of money*) — to hear the stories of families who are creating lives they love with Shaklee!

Call Information: 1st and 3rd Saturdays of every month
8:00 a.m. Pacific
9:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Eastern
DIAL: 212-990-8000 (PIN: 6262#)

Afterward, call me at 972-392-4605 to get your questions answered or set an appointment for an interview!

*The average annual income in 2013 ranged from $10,065 for Directors to $650,919 for Presidential Master Coordinators. Average annual income for each rank is calculated monthly based on information reported on Form 1099-MISC for all U.S. Business Leaders who achieved the rank that month. The sum of these monthly averages is the figure reported. Results will vary with effort. The Shaklee 180 Program is new. Shaklee Corporation does not guarantee that any particular income level will be achieved.